Connect with us

Bet365 Cricket Live Stream Schedule

Bet365 Streaming Schedule List

DateTimeeventMatch DetailsWatch
2024-05-2815:30Inter-Provincial T20Northern Knights vs Munster Reds - Twenty20

Cricket is one of the most watched sports in the world, which is said to have found during the medieval period in the south-eastern countries of England. With the major development in the 18th century, the eight leading county clubs created the official County Championship in 1890. It is the top-class cricket competition in England and Wales which is governed by the England and Wales Cricket Board.

The first-ever Test match, which is played between national representative teams, was faced by England and Australia at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. The global governing body of cricket is the Imperial Cricket Council formed in 1909 which was renamed as International Cricket Council in 1965. The men’s and women’s Cricket World Cup are sanctioned by the ICC. The first Twenty20 Internationals was conducted in 2007 and the first Limited Overs Internationals was held in 1971. The first Cricket World Cup was conducted in England in 1975.


Must See